技术合作伙伴
解决方案

我们很荣幸能与一些世界领先的技术公司合作。我们可以提供无摩擦的网络体验所需的与供应商无关的集成软件包。

Aruba Instant On 接入点和交换机是小企业和新兴企业推荐软件包中的重要组件。我们的使命:建立可以满足您的需求,专注于企业成长的生态系统。

强制网络门户集成

AisleLabs

AisleLabs

Aislelabs Connect 可以将 Aruba Instant On 客用 Wi-Fi 转换为客户数据采集和数字营销平台,以提高收入、忠诚度和参与度。该服务可提供全套免费服务和高级服务,可在几分钟内完成配置并开始生成结果。按此了解更多有关 AisleLabs 解决方案的信息。

开始

Purple

Purple

Purple 提供可定制可监控的网络门户、高级分析和营销服务,允许企业将其物理空间转换为智能空间。用户可以自定义访问过程、视频插入、URL 重定向和 SSID。企业可以用 25 种不同的语言通过不同的营销工具与客户进行交流。Purple 可提供全套免费服务和高级服务,实现与 Aruba Instant On 的搭配使用。按此了解更多关于 Purple 解决方案的信息。

开始

SkyFii

SkyFii

Skyfii 平台可将 Aruba Instant On 客用 Wi-Fi 转变为一个强大的营销引擎,通过改善客人体验来推动销售。具体功能包括可监控的网络门户和电子邮件营销、SMS 登录、客户调查和视频覆盖。可提供免费服务和高级服务,可在几分钟内完成配置并开始生成结果。按此了解有关 Skyfii 解决方案的更多信息。

开始

WaveSpot

WaveSpot

Wavespot 可提供包括安全可监控的网络门户和策略管理、分析仪表盘和营销自动化功能在内的单一平台。该平台可与 Aruba Instant On 接入点搭配使用,通过强大的强制网络门户完成客人注册,推送有针对性的广告,并跟踪营销分析。该平台包括全套免费服务和高级服务,可在几分钟内完成配置并开始生成结果。按此了解有关 WaveSpot 解决方案的更多信息。

开始

Zoox

Zoox

Zoox Smart Data 基于云的 Wi-Fi 分析和参与平台可以帮助各种规模的企业提供更具吸引力的访客体验。功能包括可监控的网络门户、自定义电子邮件和短信广告、个性化调查、高级分析等。按此了解有关 Zoox 解决方案的更多信息。

开始

远程 VPN 服务

NordVPN

NordVPN

搭建 VPN 可能会困难重重,因此 Aruba与全球拥有 1200 多万用户,深受广大用户信赖的在线 VPN 供应商 NordVPN 强强联手,一同为 Aruba Instant On的广大客户提供 VPN 服务。按此了解有关 NordVPN 解决方案的更多信息。

Technology Partner
Solutions

We are proud to partner with some of the world’s leading technology companies. Together, we can offer vendor-agnostic, integrated packages for a frictionless networking experience.

Aruba Instant On access points and switches are essential components in the packages recommended to small and emerging businesses. Our mission: To build an ecosystem that’s suited your needs and dedicated to your growth.

Captive Portal Integrations

AisleLabs

AisleLabs

Aislelabs Connect transforms Aruba Instant On guest Wi-Fi into a customer data acquisition and digital marketing platform to enhance revenue, loyalty, and engagement. The service offers a suite of free and premium services that can configured and start generating results in just minutes. Learn more about the AisleLabs solution here.

Get started

Purple

Purple

Purple provides a customizable captive portal, advanced analytics and marketing services, allowing businesses to transform their physical spaces into intelligent spaces. Users have the ability to customize the access journey, video insertion, URL redirects and SSID. With 25 different languages, businesses can communicate with customers with the platforms different marketing tools. Purple offers a suite of free and premium services for use with Aruba Instant On. Learn more about the Purple solution here.

Get started

SkyFii

SkyFii

The Skyfii platform transforms Aruba Instant On guest Wi-Fi into a powerful marketing engine, driving sales by improving guest experiences. Features include captive portal and e-mail marketing, SMS log-in, customer surveys, and video overlays. Both free and premium services are available that can configured and start generating results in just minutes. Learn more about the Skyfii solution here.

Get started

WaveSpot

WaveSpot

Wavespot provides a single platform for secure captive portal and policy management, analytics dashboards and marketing automation. Used in conjunction with Aruba Instant On access points, the platform registers guests through a robust captive portal, pushed targeted advertising, and tracks marketing analysis. The platform includes a suite of both free and premium services that can configured and start generating results in just minutes. Learn more about the WaveSpot solution here.

Get started

Zoox

Zoox

Zoox Smart Data’s cloud-based Wi-Fi analytics and engagement platform helps businesses of all sizes provide more engaging visitor experiences. Features include captive portal, custom e-mail and SMS campaigns, personalized survey, advanced analytics and more. Learn more about the Zoox solution here.

Get started

Remote VPN Services

NordVPN

NordVPN

Setting up a VPN can be challenging which is why Aruba teamed with NordVPN, a trusted on-line VPN provider that powers more than 12 million users worldwide, to bring VPN services to Aruba Instant On customers. Learn more about the NordVPN solution here.